Opening Hours

  • Monday9am - 4pm
  • Tuesday9am - 4pm
  • Wednesday9am - 1pm
  • Thursday9am - 4pm
  • Friday9am - 4pm
  • Saturday9am - 3pm
  • SundayClosed

Reviews for Marias Florist in Calne

At Marias Florist we care passionately about customer satisfaction and for this we work tirelessly to deliver beautiful fresh flowers every day. Our latest reviews have been received via our membership with Direct2florist. Each review has been verified by Feefo. Feefo is an independent review specialist and they ensure only customers that have placed an order may leave a review.

Excellent service stunning flowers fast delivery

5/5

Mr Steward - D2f Review

2nd Aug, 2022

Very happy indeed, delivery same day and thr flowers were beautiful. Will use again, thank you.

5/5

Mrs Battelle - D2f Review

25th Jun, 2022

A beautiful selection of very fresh and well-chosen flowers, which my wife loved. Thank you very much.

5/5

Mr Minter - D2f Review

7th Jun, 2022

Ordered a basket flower arrangement for a funeral and they are beautiful, thankyou

5/5

Mrs Harris - D2f Review

21st May, 2022

A magnificent floral display, My Mum is delighted with it and we're grateful for the generosity of this gift. Thank you to the good people at our local Maria's florist. Always such wonderful arrangements, We're lucky indeed to have you close by.

5/5

Dr Pritchard - D2f Review

28th Mar, 2022

Lovely fresh flowers, beautifully arranged

5/5

Richard - D2f Review

14th Feb, 2022

Excellent service and very helpful staff

5/5

Mr Steward - D2f Review

6th Jan, 2022

Excellent service - and a beautiful arrangement.

5/5

Tamsin - D2f Review

22nd Dec, 2021

Excellent service. I wanted a specific type of basket arrangement for a friend going through a hard time. Florist felt they did not have the right flowers to fill the order next day and tried to phone me to let me know (I missed the calls). Then had an e-mail explaining situation and I agreed that I would rather that they waited until the perfect flowers came in, and these were delivered today. They are absolutely gorgeous and just what I wanted. My friend loves them. So thank you for such a great service.

5/5

Julie - D2f Review

2nd Nov, 2021

My sister was so thrilled with the beautiful flowers. It was her first delivery to her new home and she said the person delivering them was lovely too.

5/5

Karen - D2f Review

2nd Oct, 2021